Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Bush

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melodie Velazquez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby was really helpful. She walked me through the process for switching insurance companies and gave me other options to save money. She was kind and funny."

Trevor G

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was very pleasant and get all my questions answered."

Bianca Eiseman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby M was unbelievably helpful and patient with all the hurdles and specific needs that we needed met. Her patience and personable demeanor made the process warm and easy."

Lindsey Regelin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was super helpful, patient, and professional."

Phil Couser

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency is very effective with customer service and the Staff are friendly and very knowledgeable of the company products"

Amar Scott

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was excellent"

Steve Phillips

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I switched to State Farm and this team Specifically has made it so easy to deal with anything/everything when it comes up. Really feel like Im being heard and not rushed. Gabby gave amazing customer service last time for me! Thank you!"

Za Cung

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby Mandriota, she is very good for me any time.And RyanBush help me my life insurance."

Kristaffer DeHond

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby spent so much time making sure I had every thing that I needed and finding me the most coverage for the least amount. It was a relief that made the stressful experience of switching companies much easier."

Tara Schaff

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby and Taylor are awesome and such a pleasure to talk to and are very helpful! I can’t say enough positive things about State Farm! Ryan was also very helpful when signing up a few years ago!"

Dan Sophie

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to say, I feel so lucky to have signed on with this insurance office out of all I could have spoken to. Everyone there is and has been so helpful, informative, and kind whenever I call or stop in. Before them I had been with my prior insurance company so long I thought it was a LONG SHOT State Farm could save me any money, but WOW. A little over $100 a month saved?!Unbelievable. Gabby there at the office got me the best deal and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting into coverage wise (even better coverage than I had, if you can believe that….All I can say is I wish I could’ve known about this office of nice people and these insurance savings sooner, for real. They’re great!!👍👍"

nicole cumming

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me lots of money very nice and helpful"

Donald Dixon

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was great!"

Randy Dyer

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was an absolute joy to work with, and she seems to sincerely care about helping people with their insurance needs."

Roger Hendrix

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All Ways takes good care of me with cars tow trucks food carts and home insurance"

Mary Stellpflug

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was online last night looking for cheaper rates for car insurance. And I was pleasantly surprised to receive a phone call from State Farm this morning. Kayla Rizzo helped me lower my rate, including car and renters insurance. I'm saving a lot of money, I was very happy to work with a friendly local person."

Christina Meschi

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very professional and heloful"

Ollie Dudek

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a quote done by Kayla and they were so helpful! I recommended them to my family and friends due to a lower quote they based me on for when my current policy is up and I will definitely be following up with them!"

Paola Viera

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rizzo was a fantastic agent under the Ryan Bush state farm firm. Quick and efficient and saved me a ton on my car and renters insurance. I have and will continue to recommend state farm to my friends and family. Thanks for creating a great atmosphere. 👍"

Gabriel Perez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was super helpful signing me on to a life policy, and even went above and beyond to combine the payment with the car policy I signed with Kayla. Thank you both so much! I pay half of what I used to pay now!"

Chris Martin

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan bush state farm insurance is amazing. I have been with them for years and Ryan himself always takes the time to talk with you whenever you need to, I HIGHLY recommend his branch to anyone in need of any type of insurance you will not be disappointed."

Marty Hall

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was quite solid with my former agency, staff and policy; however, within todays tough economy, features, benefits, and cost savings will initiate change. Every little bit helps, and these are VERY competitive times..... Marty"

Betty jean Kliss

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Ryan Bush state farm office to everyone! I have been with them around 3 years now n they are always trying to find ways for me to get discounts. Ryan always contacts me personally with any new ways to save money. When my car was total Ryan's office help get everything done quickly n effectively. State farm has a whole has always treated me with kindness, understanding n politeness! If you r looking for these things in car insurance, life insurance, home or renters then Ryan Bush's office is for you."

Tim D

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is absolutely amazing! I went in looking for one thing and left with saving a ton of money with extra coverage. After being with a competitor for years I was happy and shocked Ryan was able to do better. I would highly recommend Ryan!!!"

Teejay Williams

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on saving money on auto and rental insurance"